Weather in Palatine (Updated 4 Hours 30 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:20 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    58.5 °F

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : From the South at 4.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.52 AM

    Sunset

    7.47 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    51 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    42 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Palatine

      • 27 Apr, Thu 51 / 42 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 60 / 42 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 45 / 42 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 51 / 46 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 51 / 40 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 61 / 42 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 63 / 43 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 59 / 42 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 64 / 43 °F
      • 6 May, Sat

    Comments