Weather in Palatine (Updated 5 Hours 7 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:23 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    63.0 °F

    Humidity

    85%

    Wind : From the NW at 2.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.47 AM

    Sunset

    6.36 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    65 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    58 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Palatine

      • 30 Sep, Fri 65 / 59 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 63 / 58 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 66 / 54 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 70 / 54 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 71 / 55 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 74 / 58 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 77 / 58 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 72 / 54 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 66 / 49 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun

    Comments